Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Legislative Liaisons

This campus network of faculty and staff from multiple departments assists the Office of Governmental Relations when legislative issues arise that require their department’s input.

Damon Andrew - College of Education

Dennis Bailey - University Facilities

Sean Bankston - Information Technology Services

Brandon Bowden - Student Affairs

Laura Brock - College of Medicine

Stacy Chambers - Florida State University Schools

Somnath Chatterjee - Financial Aid

Kyle Clark - Finance and Administration

Amy Hecht - Student Affairs

Dustin Dailey - General Counsel

Kathleen Daly - University Relations

Laurie Grubbs - College of Nursing

Jonathan Levin - Student Government

Eric Chicken - Faculty Senate

Ruth Feiock - Academic Affairs

Susan Fiorito - Moran College of Entrepreneurship

John Fogarty - College of Medicine

Vanessa Fuchs - Athletics

Renisha Gibbs - Human Resources

Karen Gibson - Procurement Services

Paul Harlacher - Academic Affairs

John Hughes - Florida Center for Reading Research

Michael Lake - Budget and Analysis

Shelley Lopez - Human Resources

Rosey Murton - Purchasing

Joe O'Shea - Academic Affairs

Kristin Roberts - National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

Makini Thompson - Athletics

Paul Trombley - Office of Research

Office of Governmental Relations
216 Westcott
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1440

Telephone: 850-644-4453 or
FAX: 850-644-2888